Name Vorname PLZ Ort E-Mail Festnetz
Erdsack Klaus Jürgen 06198 Salzatal kerdsack@t-online.de +493460925460
Kehlert Fritz 06772 Gräfenhainichen OT Möhlau fritzkehlert@t-online.de +491729273717
Zobirei Sven 08529 Plauen zobirei@t-online.de +493741440783
Magnus Friedrich Wilhelm 09212 Limbach-Oberfrohna fwmagnus@web.de +4937225998788
Lanz Dr. Brigitte 14059 Berlin lanzbrig@gmail.com +493030201467
Grosenick Bernd 14532 Kleinmachnow bernd.grosenick@t-online.de +493320378312
Schulz Christian 16515 Zühlsdorf-Mühlenbeckerland rina311@t-online.de +493339721857
Stadlbauer Peter  22145 Hamburg peter_stadlbauer@freenet.de +49406793225
Neumann Gunther 31582 Nienburg g.neumann@t-online.de +49502166814
Rosenberg Peter 32049 Herford rosenberg@ravensbergerland.de +4952211202493
Gardini Werner 32423 Minden wgardini@gmx.net +4957131136
Kunerth Günther 32547 Bad Oeynhausen g.kunerth@gmx.de +49573121080
Fischer Hans Dieter 32609 Hüllhorst hans-dieterfischer@live.de +495744511039
Goerke Hubert 33605 Bielefeld h.goerke@gmx.de +49521201285
Kröger Manfred 33829 Borgholzhausen kroeger-borgholzhausen@t-online.de +4954256108
Lippe Frank 41468 Neuss rp52577@arcor.de +492131381781
Hendus Lothar  44575 Castrop-Rauxel lothar@hendus.de +49230525833
Schmidtfranz Jörg 44623 Herne j.schmidtfranz@arcor.de +492323491294
Schuchert Heinrich 45279 Essen h.schuchert@gmx.de +49201521727
Kosboth Knut 45475 Mülheim a.d. Ruhr Dümpten kosboth@arcor.de +49208755179
Abe Herbert 45968 Gladbeck herbert.abe@abenet.de +49204334183
Böhle-Dietrich Saskia 46049 Oberhausen saskia@maler-dietrich.de +492088283632
Tekaat Theodor 46119 Oberhausen theo@tekaat.net +49208896735
Kempmann Andreas 46147 Oberhausen ankempi@googlemail.com +49208686427
Kempmann Hermann 46147 Oberhausen hekemp@t-online.de +49208683727
Neumann Klaus 46147 Oberhausen   +4920899895309
Langer Lau Eva 46240 Bottrop evalanger@gmx.net +4920414627921
Höfele Marcel 46242 Bottrop marcel-hoefele@arcor.de  
Spengler Rainer 46284 Dorsten rainerspengler@googlemail.com +492362602622
Horst Manfred 47057 Duisburg captain@hefaistos.de +492039852668
Jelich Peter 47198 Duisburg diejelichs@t-online.de +49206613825
Pawlowsky Udo  47250 Duisburg jaupawl@arcor.de +49203751726
Reuschel Rüdiger 47443 Moers reuschel@bauverein-moers.de +4928413912261
Koppers Anne 47623 Kevelaer a.koppers@t-online.de +4928321446
Arkenau Reinhold 49401 Damme reinhold.arkenau@ewetel.net +4954912941
Wellsandt Ingo 51069 Köln wellsandt-@gmx.de +4922194649196
Bowe Holger 51109 Köln holger-bowe@t-online.de  
Besten  Frank 52074 Aachen fbesten@fbesten.de +4924192788450
Geraths Bernd 52525 Heinsberg bernd.geraths@gmail.com +4924528486
Meier Dr. Rolf 53797 Lohmar rolf.meier@gmx.de +4922461009980
Genders Martin 53940 Hellenthal martin.genders@freenet.de +4924455658
Simon Hans Peter 54293 Trier simon-hp@t-online.de +4965162461
Rotfuß Viktor 57223 Kreutztal viktor.rotfuss@gmx.de +492732204420
Glang Falk-Lothar 59399 Olfen falkglang@googlemail.com +492595449
Wandel Dr. med. Edgar 64584 Biebesheim edgar_wandel@t-online.de +4962586923
Weibel Alexander  67158 Ellerstadt alexander.weibel@wr-law.de +49623797223
Schnur Norbert  73529 Strassdorf n.schnur@online.de +4971719082883
Krähmer Torsten 85049 Ingolstadt torsten.kraehmer@arcor.de  
Kroll Oliver 87435 Kempten oliver.kroll.ke@googlemail.com +4983128053
Burkard Alfred  96158 Frensdorf   +499502615